

Chief Sustainability Officers' Forum

Date: 8 February 2024 | 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (IST) Venue: India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi



	Tentative Agenda Flow
Timings	Particulars
16:00 - 16:05 hrs	Welcome & Introductory Remarks by Mr Arupendra Nath Mullick, Vice President, TERI CBS, TERI
16:05 - 16:45 hrs	Setting the Context: Role of quality data for enhanced sustainability-focused capital deployment
	Session Chair: Amb Manjeev Singh Puri, Distinguished Fellow, TERI
	 Evolving ESG Ratings landscape in the context of ESG-conscious investment ecosystem in India: Ms Rama Patel, Director - CRISIL Ratings, CRISIL Ltd Relevance of Credible Sustainability Disclosures for Indian industries: Mr Ashish Tiwari, Secretary (Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Government of Uttar Pradesh), and Member Secretary (Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board) Key trends/findings from CDP reporting disclosures on climate and water: Ms Sherry Madera, CEO, CDP Key levers of green skills and jobs to help transition the global workforce to a green economy future: Ms Aditi Jha, Director and Country Lead, Legal & Government Affairs, LinkedIn
	Moderated discussion - Chairperson: Amb Manjeev Singh Puri, Distinguished Fellow, TERI
16:45 - 17:25 hrs	 Participating Indian Sustainability Officers (in alphabetical order by organization name): Mr Anupam Badola, Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer, Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd Mr Rahul Tapariya, Head - Energy & Sustainability (Chemicals), DCM Shriram Limited Ms Ritika Kishore Vaid, Assistant General Manager, Public Policy, DS Group of Companies Mr S Virmani, Chief Manager – Sustainable Development, GAIL (India) Ltd Mr Anand Acharya, Senior Manager – Sustainability, GAIL (India) Ltd Mr Gulshan Bajai, Vice President – Technical, Heidelberg Cement India Limited Mr Krunal Negandhi, Managing Partner, Jurian Sustainability Consultancy and Services LLP Mr Vineet Handa, CEO, Kaizzen Ms Ritu Mathur, Director & Head - National Foundation for Corporate Governance (NFCG) Mr Pratap Choudhury, GM(P) - Head Carbon Management, CM&SG, ONGC Mr Rahul Sharma, Lead - Co-Founder's Office, ReNew Power Mr Rohit Chashta, India Sustainability Leader, Schneider Electric Mr Gajendra Pratap Singh, Joint President – Corporate Affairs, Shree Cement Limited Ms Mallika Verma, Director - Government Affairs and Public Policy, Syngenta India Ms Tehseen Zaidi, Head - Communications, Syngenta India Mr Himal Tewari, Chief - Human Resources Officer, Head – CSR & Sustainability, Tata Projects Ltd Mr Rammohan Regulapati, Head - Corporate Communications and Community Relations, Ultratech Cement Mr Sagar Kaushik, COO, UPL Ltd
	Mr Ashish Bhambhani, Lead CSR, UPL Ltd
17:25 – 17:30 hrs	Closing Remarks by Ms Pooja Kumar, Fellow, TERI CBS, TERI